NAME  TITLE  EMAIL ADDRESS  PHONE
 ADMINISTRATIVE
 Jim Phillips  Athletic Director  jphillips@wallerisd.net  936.372.4095
 Diana Jones  Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director  djones2@wallerisd.net  936.372.4095
 Gene Johnson  Boy's Athletic Coordinator  ejohnson@wallerisd.net  936.931.0354
 Nekisha Durham  Girl's Athletic Coordinator  ndurham@wallerisd.net  936.372.3654
 Cherian "Prissy" Hancock  Campus Athletic Secretary  chancock@wallerisd.net  936.931.0354
 ATHLETIC TRAINERS
 Chris "Doc" Aguilar  Head Athletic Trainer  caguilar@wallerisd.net  936.372.3654 ext. 2036
 Ashley Enneking  Assistant Athletic Trainer  aenneking@wallerisd.net  936.372.3654 ext. 2037
 BOY'S BASKETBALL
 Earl Claiborne  Head Boy's Basketball Coach  jclaiborne@wallerisd.net  
 Kevin Daigle  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  kdaigle@wallerisd.net  
 Bryce Hebert  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  bhebert@wallerisd.net  
 Jonathon Randle  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  jrandle@wallerisd.net  
 Isaac Wright  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  iwright@wallerisd.net  
 GIRL'S BASKETBALL
 Nekisha Durham  Head Girl's Basketball Coach  ndurham@wallerisd.net  
 Mykayla Alewine  Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach  malewine@wallerisd.net  
 Karyl Bitting  Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach  kbitting@wallerisd.net  
 Chris Simmons  Assistant Girl's Basketball Coach  csimmons@wallerisd.net  
 BASEBALL
 Rodney Loewe  Head Baseball Coach  rloewe@wallerisd.net  
 TJ Dillon  Assistant Baseball Coach  tdillon@wallerisd.net  
 Eric Geigley  Assistant Baseball Coach  egeigley@wallerisd.net  
 Tim Spradlin  Assistant Baseball Coach  tspradlin@wallerisd.net  
 CROSS COUNTRY (Co-Ed)
 Fred Williams  Head Cross Country Coach  ewilliams@wallerisd.net  
 Casey Winans  Assistant Cross Country Coach  cwinans@wallerisd.net  
 FOOTBALL
 Gene Johnson  Head Football Coach  ejohnson@wallerisd.net  936.931.0354
 Kyle Abshire  Kickers and Specialist  kabshire@wallerisd.net  
 Earl Claiborne  Freshman Defensive Backs  jclaiborne@wallerisd.net  
 TJ Dillon  Tackles and Tight Ends  tdillon@wallerisd.net  
 Eric Geigley  Freshman Head Coach and Defensive Line  egeigley@wallerisd.net  
 Bryce Hebert  Linebackers  bhebert@wallerisd.net  
 Lark Hebert  Defensive Coordinator  phebert@wallerisd.net  
 Brian Ibanez  Freshman Offensive Line  bibanez@wallerisd.net  
 Robert Lanier  Quarterbacks  rlanier@wallerisd.net  
 Anthony Limon  Defensive Ends  alimon@wallerisd.net  
 Rodney Loewe  Freshman Offensive Skill  rloewe@wallerisd.net  
 Timon Marshall  Corners  tmarshall@wallerisd.net  
 Deveon McKinney  Co-Offensive Coordinator - Centers and Guards  dmckinney@wallerisd.net  
 Marcus Mendoza  Co-Offensive Coordinator - Running Backs  mmendoza@wallerisd.net  
 Jonathon Randle  Wide Receivers  jrandle@wallerisd.net  
 Tim Spradlin  Safeties  tspradlin@wallerisd.net  
 Evroy Thompson  Defensive Line  ethompson@wallerisd.net  
 Gary VanSant  Freshman Defensive Linebackers  gvansant@wallerisd.net  
 GOLF   
 Shane Crawford  Head Golf Coach  scrawford@wallerisd.net  
 Lise DeBruin  Assistant Girl's Golf Coach  ldebruin@wallerisd.net  
 POWERLIFTING (Co-Ed)
 Deveon McKinney  Head Powerlifting Coach  dmckinney@wallerisd.net  
 Marcus Mendoza  Assistant Powerlifting Coach  mmendoza@wallerisd.net  
 BOY'S SOCCER
 Raul Martinez  Head Boy's Soccer Coach  rmartinez3@wallerisd.net  
 Victor Garcia Pedraza  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach  vgarciapedraza@wallerisd.net  
 Brian Ibanez  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach  bibanez@wallerisd.net  
 GIRL'S SOCCER
 Kyle Abshire  Head Girl's Soccer Coach  kabshire@wallerisd.net  
 Casey Winans  Assistant Girl's Soccer Coach  cwinans@wallerisd.net  
 SOFTBALL
 Lise DeBruin  Head Softball Coach  ldebruin@wallerisd.net  
 Karyl Bitting  Assistant Softball Coach  kbitting@wallerisd.net  
 Kevin Daigle  Assistant Softball Coach  kdaigle@wallerisd.net  
 Jamie DeBruin  Assistant Softball Coach  jdebruin@wallerisd.net  
 TENNIS (Co-Ed)
 Amy Aschenbeck  Head Tennis Coach  aaschenbeck@wallerisd.net  
 BOY'S TRACK
 Timon Marshall  Head Boy's Track Coach  tmarshall@wallerisd.net  
 Robert Lanier  Assistant Boy's Track Coach  rlanier@wallerisd.net  
 Anthony Limon  Assistant Boy's Track Coach  alimon@wallerisd.net  
 Gary VanSant  Assistant Boy's Track Coach  gvansant@wallerisd.net  
 GIRL'S TRACK
 Fred Williams  Head Girl's Track Coach  ewilliams@wallerisd.net  
 Isaac Wright  Assistant Girl's Track Coach  iwright@wallerisd.net  
 VOLLEYBALL
 Chris Simmons  Head Volleyball Coach  csimmons@wallerisd.net  
 Mykayla Alewine  Assistant Volleyball Coach  malewine@wallerisd.net  
 Jamie DeBruin  Assistant Volleyball Coach  jdebruin@wallerisd.net  
 Jeni Muehr  Assistant Volleyball Coach  jmuehr@wallerisd.net  
 WRESTLING (Co-Ed)
 Evroy Thompson  Head Wrestling Coach  ethompson@wallerisd.net  
 Robert Lanier  Assistant Wrestling Coach  rlanier@wallerisd.net